We dedicate ourselves to improving the quality of educational services and opportunities...
Joseph City Administration
Teacher and Student

The Joseph City School District administrators welcome you to our district site and hope you find useful resources and information regarding our schools and district. We hope our site will help you stay in touch with what’s happening in our district.

As administrators, we dedicate ourselves to improving the quality of educational services and opportunities. Our goal is to help every child achieve an excellent education in a safe learning environment. The members of our administrative team are listed below.


Superintendent's Office

Bryan Fields
Superintendent
bryanf@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3361 ext. 338

Kathy Mitchell
Executive Secretary
kathym@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3307 ext. 335

Financial Services

Steven Mills
Business Manager
stevenm@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3307 ext. 331

Technology Services

Jason Gardner
District Technology Coordinator
jasong@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3307 ext. 332

Maintenance and Transportation Services

Bevan Henry
Supervisor
bevanh@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3307 ext. 330

Special Services and Programs

Julie Strong
Administrative Secretary
julies@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3307 ext. 334

Joseph City Elementary School

Building Administration
(928) 288-3329

Danny Hutchens
Principal
DanielH@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3329 ext. 302

Joseph City Jr. High/High School

Building Administration
(928) 288-3361

Bryan Fields
Principal
BryanF@jcusd.org
(928) 288-3361 ext. 404